hiatus

greenwich high street

I seem to have misplaced my camera battery charger…. so the past month has gone mostly undocumented! a tragedy! But we have definitely been enjoying the beautiful weather, along with birthdays, visits to Chicago, watching LOST (the final season!!), Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains (I’m a sucker), and planning a move into Chicago. So we are keeping busy.

So I need to hunt down that charger… In the meantime, have a look at my tumblr   blog, From Greenwich, With Love. I started this interiors inspiration blog when we were living in our tiny cramped flat in London… this definitely helped me on the days when I was feeling just a little too claustrophobic!

So hopefully I’ll be back around here soon… until then, enjoy Spring!!!

Leave a Reply

