mom’s cheese pie.

cheeeeeeese. cake.
“Mom’s cheese pie.” sounds pretty quaint, right? well I didn’t grow up with this recipe, my mom didn’t make it, it’s pretty random.  and unfortunately I think overdosed on it, because I’ve got a wicked headache right now. I have to be careful about my dairy consumption, unfortunately. this tasted amazing. oooh, and I had to try it out in chocolate too. so that’s sitting in the fridge. looks like I’ve signed up for a couple more headaches this week.
mom's cheese pie.
recipe here.

One thought on “mom’s cheese pie.

Leave a Reply

