Horatio and the Princess of Lilliputtia. On the set of Gulliver’s Travels.

 

free publicity for the Gulliver’s Travels adaptation, filming now in Greenwich. It will be out next summer. They have been using the old royal naval college and noah’s school grounds for shots of Lilliputia. Jack Black wil be the digital giant, we didn’t see him, but my friend met him and got a photo with him. Lucky her! Emily Blunt was very sweet, and Jason segel was in Freaks & Geeks, so he’s awesome in my book.

//starstruck.

2 thoughts on “Horatio and the Princess of Lilliputtia. On the set of Gulliver’s Travels.

  1. Hello I discovered your post by mistake, I was flipping through Yahoo for sites to see on Oahu when I found your webpage, I must say your webpage is very cool I truely think the layout, its amazing!. I don’t have the time in this instance to fully read your blog but I have saved the location of it and also subscribed for your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. Thanks for a awesome webpage.

Leave a Reply

