Liberty Dove Goods

Peace Dove Bag

Well, I have been hoping to do something like this for awhile. And while it is not my ideal set-up, it feels great to have made something. What am I babbling on about, you ask? Well! I have opened a little “shop” on cafe press.com, just a few little things based off of an illustration I made, and love. My favorite item in the shop is the tote bag, and I hope to keep it updated, offering a new version every so often. I added a few other products in for good measure, but really, this bag is the best deal of the bunch. Anyway, take a look, let me know what you think, and happy holidays!!!

Liberty Dove Goods 

One thought on “Liberty Dove Goods

Leave a Reply

