Valentines from Grandma

Valentines  from Grandma
 Valentine for Magnolia

Grandma makes the prettiest cards

Valentine from my mom

 Sweet goods all the way from Portland. I wish I had been well enough to make her something… I barely had enough time and energy to finish my free people swap (will post pics later this week). This illness business is seriously getting old! Anyway, my mother is such a talented artist, I love getting packages from her. She also included some veggie booty for Maggie, and a really cute outfit from baby gap. Thanks Mom, love you!

One thought on “Valentines from Grandma

Leave a Reply

