Postcards: RED

In my spare time, I managed to whip up these postcards for a postcard swap.  One is going to China, one is going to Washington, one to Oregon, and one to my Mom :).

I was kind of sad to see them go, since they were the first attempts at art since Maggie has been born, and they really are charming in my opinion.  I like the theme “Red”, but I obviously didn’t go to town with it.  It has been nice getting to have more time to do these things when Noah is home… helps me keep a bit of my sanity, that’s for sure.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

